A mother pleases the baby

in #esteem5 years ago

image
He is like a flower to me who grows among beautiful flowers, this is the creation of the Almighty God, I am very happy to be able to share happiness with people who I love and play with the baby in a simple garden whose name is beautiful sari garden, even though this is simple looks like in heaven because it is accompanied by two people I love.
image

God created a variety of children to care for and take good care of this my first child I want to be a mother who is devoted to her husband and make children happy with all her soul, that night she only turned 4 and we took her to walk and finish dinner at a food stalls when we walked home we passed the beautiful sari garden and there when we passed again there was an exhibition and I immediately wanted to go there.
image

After that we went into the exhibition and I saw a lot of people capturing moments like this and I enshrined them, as you saw above I was carrying the baby in this 3D painting, it was really fun after taking pictures of our child seeing a comedy that had horses and we climbed it and it was late at night I thought of going home because it was not good for a small child to spend the night outside our house rushing home just this is my story with my child.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

You just received a 8.58% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @qira!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06