Why I like to use Fresh Green Chili Daily - Photography.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Steem Friends!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying your life very well.
I would like to share some pictures of Chilies which I taken with my Smartphone today at home.

I often think which type of Chili is best for health So according to my knowledge Green chilies are better than red chilies
These are big source of Vitamin C.
I always take care of my diet and try to use simple and natural diet mostly vegetables. I used green chilies in my food regularly because it is best for health and also cure from so many diseases like Blood sugar, Digestion.Best for neat and healthy skin also useful for Heart patients.
Dried powdered made from Red chilies and used in food preparation. It is spicy than green chilies.

Followings are the benefits of eating chilies:

It prevents diabetes.
Prevent the risk of cancer.
It have anti-inflammatory effects.
It have anti-bacterial effects.
It is a pain reliever.
Boosts up the immune system.
Good for heart and heart diseases.
Keeps the mind active.
Helps in losing body weight.

  • These pictures made originally by me with my smartphone Galaxy J5 Prime.

20181009_141733.jpg

20181009_142040.jpg

20181009_141747.jpg

20181009_141541.jpg

Thanks friends for your visit here and supporting me with valuable feedback.
Keep me in prayers,
Your well wisher,

@rabeel - SHAHID


source

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.36% upvote from @booster courtesy of @rabeel!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 18.30% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rabeel! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 5.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rabeel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

From now on, I will start eating the green chili. Thanks for sharing @rabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78