Bird in a Cage / Burung Dalam Sangkar

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good Morning All steemian

The bird in this cage is my brother's pet who had been at home in-law, before my sister was home but moved near kaeena there is community chirping mania.

Burung dalam sangkar ini adalah peliharaan adik saya yang sudah lama ada di rumah mertua, sebelumnya ada dibrumah adik saya namun dipindahkan kaeena dekat rumah ada komunitas kicau mania.

image

There are 2 types of birds there namaun I not yet know his name because this is the first time I see it ri rymah in-laws, this bird is also very serinh chirp maybe next to him there are friends of birds.

Ada 2 jenis burung di sana namaun saya belum pasti tahu namanya karena baru kali ini saya melihatnya ri rymah mertua, burung ini juga sangat serinh berkicau mungkin di sampingnya ada teman burungnya.

image

image

I'm glad to see this bird especially when it's very typical voice twitter.

Saya senang juga melihat burung ini apalagi kalau sedang berkicau suaranya sangat khas sekali.

image

Thank you have reading this post
Terimakasih sudah membaca

Bogor 14 Mei 2018

Best regard

Rachmat Solihin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15