Analogy of the expression of a butterfly

in #esteem5 years ago

Analogy of the expression of a butterfly


At the moment I don't know where I have to go, my life suddenly turns into a doubt in my steps. Empty like a human without a soul. That's me now.

Right now, my steps are increasingly fragile walking on an uneven or round earth, for me this situation always makes me completely wrong in making a decision about where I am going.

I'm pensive here tonight hoping God will give me a hint of the problem of my life. Time passed until the morning did not feel like it would replace the night.

Until all the obstacles I had come out during this time and I calmly walked back to find the direction of my life. This streak is just an expression that I can't say with my mouth, I hope I can sleep well tonight, without any worry and sadness.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog, and upvote posts. This picture, May you be healthy always

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89