Whaleshares Monday Night Curation Show (09.07.2018) - Literary Corner 📖

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks @raj808. Looking forward to the show.

You're most welcome. Speak soon 🙂

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

My post was once selected for whaleshares curation show and ended up loosing to an artist.
I however got curated from @officialfuzzy and @ausbitbank.
I really like the show.

Thanks @syedumair. I appreciate the curation from the esteem team

Ha ha, it made me laugh when you said you lost out to an artist 😉

I can see you blog mainly about tech and moderate for utopian.io. Spare a thought for the poor struggling artists of steemit also 😉

Joking, of course.

Glad you like the show and if you got a @officialfuzzy vote on the post it means that it was curated as that's the whaleshares bot in action.

Thanks for stopping by to say hi and I'll check out the esteem discord as soon as I get a spare minute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87