Legend

in #esteem6 years ago

LEGENDA AMAZING BUT, THE DURHAKA STUDENT FROM THE STATE OF SAWANG image

Once upon a time, in a college located in the village of Lhok Drien, Sawang, North Aceh, there lived a brave and smart young man. So smart, all the knowledge directed by his teacher, Teungku in Lhok Drien could be mastered by him in an instant. Because of that, then he was nicknamed Malem Muda which means "knowledgeable people in young / young".
This made Malem Muda the right hand of his teacher, Teungku Di Lhok Drien.
One day, Malem Muda was called by his teacher to face. So Malem Muda came to his teacher and asked: "What's the matter with Teungku shooting me?"
"O Malem Muda, I want to give you assignments. However, before you have to prepare beforehand to me that you will reinforce everything I say, "said Tgk. In Lhok Drien while stroking his beard.
"It's ready for me," Malem Muda said.
"Surely this is a special task," he thought.
Then Teungku in Lhok Drien took out a book from his secret storage and then whispered to Malem Muda.
"This, this book belongs to my best friend who lives in the village across the river, I keep the circle to repeat this book to the owner. But don't ever open him, besides reading it. Remember, once again I forbid you to open it, you should read it. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77