And the long-awaited day came.

in #esteem6 years ago

5uj3.jpg

42uy.jpg

Two weeks I've been studying intensely with my homeroom teacher. And the long-awaited day came. This is the day of proof, I told myself. Two hours on multiple choice questions plus an hour for art. Everything I went through with a bit of anxiety.

At 12 noon, finally announcement of the winner. Starting from hope 2, then hope 1. My name is not mentioned. I feel hopeless. But when the announcement of the 3rd champion, my name was called. A little bit of disbelief, I turned right and left. Then once again my name was called along with the name of my school. Alhamdulillah, in my heart feel happy. I have proved it. I can!,,

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ratna888.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @ratna888. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30