My birthday give away

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey!!!
It still the birthday girl

Do you really know the birthday girl?

Tell me something about me and win
image

Guess and win!

  • My full name
  • My state of origin
  • My favourite Color
  • My new age
  • My Gem stone
  • What season I love best
  • My best food
  • How many months am I on steemit
  • My bestie on steemit
  • My steemit mum
    image

This contest ends in the next 24 hours

The first person to get at least 8 correctly, gets 2steem
Other participants gets
0.1 steemit each.


* No editing after submission * Drop the answers on my comment box

Thanks for stopping by, much love from me to you!
.# Be you!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you @rebeccafl .i had to search and search to get all this answers just to honor you, so I did go extra miles to get the proof of all my answers..lol well except the gem stone answer

  • My full name: Acomolafe Rebecca bukola damilola
  • My state of origin: Ekiti state
  • My favourite Color: Red
  • My new age: 23 years... September 9 1995
  • My Gem stone: diamond
  • What season I love best: rainy
  • My best food:your beat native Pounded yam with sweet vegetable soup and for oyibo food, you love spaghetti with sauce.. Yummy
  • How many months am I on steemit: 10 months
  • My bestie on steemit: bookoons
  • My steemit mum: @mimy

Scammer, wash!

Lmao, are you monitoring me? ?? jeez!! lol.. the 2steem is mine anyway.. tongue out

Hahaha
My surname is Akomolafe
Well you have 7/10
Thanks for participating dearie

Happy Birthday Baby amebo. Grow with grace.

  • My full name: Akomolafe Rebecca
  • My state of origin: Ekiti state
  • My favourite Color: Red
  • My new age: 21
  • My Gem stone: daniel-otaniel
  • What season I love best: rainy
  • My best food: Pounded yam
  • How many months am I on steemit: 10 months since November 2017.
  • My bestie on steemit: bookons
  • My steemit mum: @mimy

Hahah
Wow, you know me pretty well
6/10
Thank you😘🏃🏃🏃

State of origin: ondo state
Favourite colour : Black
Best food: Beans and corn
Bestie on steemit: @ bookons
Steemit mum: @mimy
Age on steemit: 10 months
New age: 21 years

By the way, go and check out the post I made for you.

Hahaha
Oh sis, you have try
4/10
Clap for yourself😘🏃🏃🏃

Happy birthday, age with grace. More favor, love,life and happiness to your life.

Decided to guess. Who knows i might just copy some people's answer better

My full name : Akomolafe Rebecca Oluwadamilola
My state of origin: Ekiti state
My favourite Color : Red
My new age: 23
My Gem stone: diamond
What season I love best: dry season ( at least we shouldn't all say rainy)
My best food: Beans
How many months am I on steemit: 10 months
My bestie on steemit:@zizymena
My steemit mum:Mimy

Hahaha
You have try
5/10 for you
Thank you dearie😘🏃🏃

I don't really know much about you but let me try

• Akomolafe Rebecca Bukola
•Ondo state
•Black
•23
•Onyx
•Rainy season
•Amala and egusi soup
•10 months
@jeaniepearl
@mimy

Hahaha
Amala? Lolss
Thank you baby
5/10 for you
Thanks😘🏃🏃🏃

Happy birthday to you dear.
This your questions.............., let me just keep quiet.

Lolss
Say something na
Thanks you😘🏃🏃🏃

Happy Birthday to you Rebecca...God bless this new year for you..I wish you joy and God's protection all the days of ypur life.

Name: Rebecca Akomolafe Bukola Damilola
Fav colour : Black
New age: 22
Gem stone: ruby
Steemit bestie : Bookoons
Best food: Beans sometimes with rice
Steemit mum: mimy
Best season: Raining
Months on steemit: 10months
State of origin: Ekiti

Hahahah
Who told you my full name💃
6/10 for you
Thank you😘🏃🏃

My full name : Akomafe Rebecca Oluwadamilola
My state of origin : Ekiti
My favourite Color: Red
My new age : 22
My Gem stone: ogoowinner
What season I love best: raining
My best food : fried rice
How many months am I on steemit:10 months
My bestie on steemit:@jeaniepearl
My steemit mum: @mimy

Hahhaha
6/10 for you
Thank you darling😘🏃🏃🏃

Baby these questions too hard na... Abeg I just come to pass by... Happy Birthday once again 💕💕❤💝😍💋

Awnn
Thanks dearest😘😘🏃🏃

Thank you wafrica
@jeaniepearl, you're amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09