My steemit dairy

in #esteem5 years ago

image
Hey guys!!!!
Thank God its Friday, and I'm so excited to bring to you another new episode of my steemit dairy!!!!

Announcing winners of last time dairy

So last week (kids says the craziest thing)
@chiknows 1.0steem
@oshiokhenhoya 0.5 steem
@ogine 0.2 steem

So we done with the last week and last month.
This is another new month and we are on week one. HAIRSTYLE WEEK
Show me your hairstyle of the week and win some SBD.


Are you wondering why my dairy is different? Here is the new trend

This is how it gonna be, my steemit dairy isn't going to be about gossips anymore, but about contest where everyone would be a winner!

It gonna be rotating with new happenings every Fridays.

Week one- Hairstyle week

This week is gonna be fun and exciting. (You show me your best hairstyle of the week and the judge picks the winner)

Week two- Poetry week

This week it gonna be about poems, prose, lines, verse.
(I pick a title and you write a poem about it. Then the judge picks the winner)

Week three- Mystery week

This week is gonna be mysterious. (We either write a short scary and trilling story or we go in search of something. Ultimate search, hahaha)

Week four - Kids says the craziest things!

Hahahaha, this week....
You tell me the craziest thing you've heard a kid say, with my judge to pick the winner.

This is gonna be fabulous!

Reward pool

1st winner - 1.0 SBD
2nd winner - 0.5 SBD
3rd winner - 0.2 SBD
(These reward might increase depending on the post payout and donations)
Little tokens would be sent to other participants
So, everyone is a winner!!!!

Hairstyle week (My entry)

image
This is a old hairstyle, just so you know I love braids😘

So submit your entry and win


Special thanks to @Paradise-found and @gratefulvibes family.

FACE OF THE WEEK


QUESTION OF THE WEEK


ENTERTAINMENT


BIRTHDAY


NEWBIES CORNER

image

Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!
I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

@mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
Mondays, - man crush monday
Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

@ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
So many contest and challenge to participate in.
Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?

Advert

Steemit in Nigeria!!!
image
You can't afford to miss it image
Around the world with @daniel-otaniel
image
Block chain saloon with @bookoons
image
Saturday night with @zyzymena
image
TGIF with @jeaniepearl
image
Movie night with @oredebby
image
Relationship talk with @oluwatobiloba
image
Block chain kitchen with @adoore-eu
image
Entertainment show with @camzy
image
Culture with @anikytreasure
image
Worry less Wednesday with @itoroarchibong
image


>Here we've come to the end of the show, do you have any contribution, suggestion and donations for me? Discord - rebeccafl Telegram - rebeccafl Email- [email protected] Thanks for stopping by. Much love form this end

Be you!

Sort:  

This is the first time I'm coming across your contest, well here's my hair style week entry.

The hairstyle is popularly known as Afro

Image-5415.jpg

Fine boy with swag
Nice hair

Lol.. Thanks dear

Weldone darling @rebeccafl
Here's my hairstyle for the week

Some people call it Face Cap
Some call it Police Cap
I call it Kojúsóko 😄

IMG_20181010_131602.jpg

IMG_20181002_072627.jpg

Thanks for the contest darling and I hope you like it #winks

Fine girl
Nice hair

Fine girl
Nice hair

Hi @rebeccafl, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steembees doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steembets ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh I love braids too! Nice contest!
1539028544711.jpg
My hairstyle of the week because of my love for weaves.

See her fine face 😁

Lol, Chief priest 😪

All these fine you pple are sharing ehn 😄

Lol, kojusoko baby.....

Nice hair
Love your dress

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank God I didn't find this late. My love for contests these days is on the high
IMG_20180518_175457.jpg

This is me rocking my weaves. The style is all round gel 😍

Congratulations @rebeccafl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76