150 days with Steem and my Journey towards Minnow-hood

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello and namaste to everyone

It's Friday today and I wish you all a fantastic day and I also hope that your weekend is going to start in few hours.

I have completed almost five months with steem platform. Today I have checked my account in STEEMd.com and saw that I am very close to to become a minnow.

Source

I had joined steem on 12th March 2019 and as on today I completed 150 days with Steem. I made up my plan that within this month I'll be making all possible efforts to achieve the minnow-hood. I will increase my activity in the platform so that I can make it happen. I have to manage my other work but I will do it.

Thank you so much everyone.

Namaste from India 🇮🇳

Sort:  

You have been doing a lot of work on here, and I do believe that you will very soon become a Minnow. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for your encouragement and kind words. I also appreciate your support and will keep on working in steem.
Have a nice weekend. @kenny-crane

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82