The Petals Contests: #yellowflowerday.

in #esteem6 years ago

The contest of Petals is indeed an incredible way to get to share thephotographs that everyone takes.There has been many entries and almost all of them are amazing and beautiful.

While as for today this is my entry for the contest of The Petals Contests: Yellow Flower Day

While i was taking the images of this flower rain drops were in the petals fo it which made the image even more amazing and it was great for me as well.I was always wondering to take some shots while there was water droplets in the object.


This is the first shot that I managed


nk6alzm400.jpg


While this is the 2nd shot that i took.


4qf7laev18.jpg



It is the contest that is the idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.Which is running very successfully.


The post is posted in Esteemsurfer, an app built in SteemBlockchain by @good-karma. You can as well download the mobile app of it for Steemit performance.



The Images were taken by me.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Looks great, especially with those water drops!

I liked that part the most us well.The water drops in flowers does makes them even more beautiful.

Thanks buddy for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99