animals unique

in #esteem6 years ago
good night friend esteem existing around the world, tonight I will give you a posting to a friend esteem of the animal small..

when I was walking towards a coffee shop, I pay attention to the outskirts of the road, then I saw there is a beast small standing on the leaves little there on the outskirts of the road..

when I saw this animal I do not go to the point is, but I went the place of my friends to lend macro lens has my friends to take photos animals..
after I take macro lens me directly to the place that there is the animal to take photos animals, animals is very unique for me and I really like to see this animal. when I was taking pictures, animals is not running and go away from me, but these animals stand upright and quiet, so I can photographing the animals...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86