Sleeping soundly on a lounger

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi My Friend in Steemit, How are you today? I hope you everyone Healthy and always smiling.
Today i will following my photo to the #contest #streetphotography
These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank


image


image


image


One morning, after I performed the ceremony in my office and absenteeism, I was about to have a cup of coffee at one of my friends' coffee shops. using a motorbike, I drove casually to my destination, and when I arrived at the coffee shop. I was surprised to see my friend fall asleep on a lounger in front of his coffee shop. apparently the coffee shop is not open yet, because the worker in the coffee shop is not up yet, so the store is not open yet. and because my friend was so sleepy, she decided to sleep on the lounger in front of her coffee shop. Once i saw it, i immediately took my #smartphone and immortalized it on my smartphone. you can see how deeply he was sleeping in that chair. lol... #yourluckyphotos #originalworks #steem-untalented


Thanks For Visiting My Blog
Please you Upvote if you like, You re-steem if you think is good and you Comment if there is any Suggestion or Response

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T08:18:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 581.50/800.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82