Suasana pagi yang indah di bukit barisan/Beautiful morning atmosphere on the bukit barisan

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemians


Pada pagi hari ini, saya mengunjungi area dimana saya bercocok tanam.Saya melihat pemandangan disekitar saya sungguh luar biasa.Saya mengambil beberapa gambar panorama alam yang sangat indah.

On this morning, I visited the area where I was farming. I saw the scenery around me was truly amazing. I took some very beautiful natural panorama images

image


image


Gambar tersebut merupakan penampakan dari lereng gunung Leuser dari kejauhan dan saya mengambil gambarnya dipagi hari.

The picture is a distant sight of the slopes of Mount Leuser and I took the picture in the morning.

Gunung ini membentang dari Aceh barat ke bukit yang tinggi. Kami mengetahuinya dengan nama Bukit Barisan.

This mountain stretches from western Aceh to the high hill. We know it with the name Bukit Barisan.


image

image

Dari kejauhan tampak terlihat seperti badai tornado yang segera menyerang.Namun itu hanyalah awan biasa dan bukan sebuah badai.karena didaerah ini tidak pernah terjadi badai tornado.

From a distance it looks like a tornado storm that immediately attacks. But it is just an ordinary cloud and not a storm. Because this area has never happened a tornado.


image

@ridwan-kamil

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77