Wild chicken

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Everyone...

On this occasion I will write a short story when I visited the village of Kuta Krueng Samudera Subdistrict, North Aceh.

image

A family of wild chicken is wandering around here. This smallish chicken has become a pet of a resident there.

image

It's a beautiful sight for me. This wild chicken is comfortable living in the village and friendly with the chicken of the village whose body is bigger.

image

image


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16