The Three Brothers

in #esteem6 years ago

One of the images from the photographers' meet-up at the Edgbaston reservoir. These three brothers caught my attention and I saw this nice pattern in the sky. The two just blended very nicely together.

My first week at work after returning from holidays has just finished and I am shocked how difficult the last five days have been. I was really looking forward to the Saturday. Thank god for Saturday!!!

I was planning to accomplish so much during the week, but all I wanted to do coming home is just to degrade. How does it feel for you coming back from holidays and surviving the first week at work?

DSC00356_.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Lovely composition @rimicane. Good to hear you survived your first week back at work. 😁

Since I worked from home it's hard to feel like I ever get a complete day off!

Can you explain the pc- tags to me? Do they need to be used on the specific days or can they be used an any time? The blog posts I've read all seem to say different things. 😢

Thats a great photo @rimicane the green adds to the photo also. Nice shot! Have a great weekend. Recharge.

Thank you! I had a lovely weekend! And you?

Yes We did a short trip-camping and hiking

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Love the picture :)

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88