introduction your myself (@riskyfajar)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello steemiants, introduce my name @riskyfajar, i'm new to the steemit, i know steemit from my friend, he is @umartantawi07, he is the one who taught me about steemit, for you seniors please help me to be great like you all. My name is @riskyfajar, I was born in lhokseumawe city, it is located in aceh province indonesia, i have a hobby of playing soccer, and i also make my hobby as my job, i play soccer since childhood, i have a great achievement when I played football, I was the league's top scorer in the national league, 1 imagev. and had also been hired by a great team to strengthen the team, and I had won the soccer tournament image, the number I used was 10, . image. because i idolize world players who have defended real madrid, and now he is in bayers munich, his name is james rodrigues .. 3 image that's all i want to say, and i hope all of you want to help me,


thanks for visiting my block @riskyfajar
Sort:  

@riskyfajar, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome Buddy... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15