Thank you @esteemapp and team, Your Support is Very Helpful

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

qffxl04mv0.png

source

Thank you @esteemapp and team, Your Support is Very Helpful

Hi, everyone, how are you today? Hopefully always healthy and creative at work.
Today is the second day in the second year I joined Steemit. I entered exactly 3 March 2018.
I have passed a step by step. I met with the community and people who were very helpful in my growth and development in Steemit. I'm sure even though it may feel slow there is always good progress. Of course I have to appreciate support from other accounts. Even though I can't post this thank you greeting one by one, I can assure you that everything can develop because of your support. Without you, I have nothing to do with it. For that, I express my highest thanks and appreciation.

@esteemapp, becomes fertilizer for growth


At first I saw the post from @good-karma, which always up-date the development of esteem. Then I downloaded one day. Sya hopes to be able to run my account using my cellphone. I hope to be able to access steemit from anywhere.
I feel happy because it really works with @esteem, it turns out that I can post or follow developments in Steemit. I felt a great benefit when I finally got an up vote with a value that I thought was high. From there I then began to actively use esteem.
When @ good-karma posted esteemsurfer, I tried it too and it turned out that I was interested until I finally installed the application.
So that I can now use various ways to participate in steemit.
I also invite friends who have not used esteem or #esteemsurfer you can choose as a way to access steemit.
That way whenever and wherever can be active in Steemit.
Thus my writing this time hopefully inspires us all.
Thank you @esteemapp and the team

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Bahasa Indonesia

Terima Kasih @esteemapp dan tim, Suportmu Sangat Membantu

Hai steemian semua bagaimana kabarnya hari ini? Semoga selalu sehat dan kreatif berkarya.
Hari ini adalah hari kedua di taun kedua saya bergabung dalam steemit. Saya masuk tepatnya 3 maret 2018.
Setapak demi setapak telah saya lalui. Saya bertemu dengan komunitas dan person yang sangat membantu dalam pertumbuhan dan perkembangan saya di Steemit. Saya yakin meski mungkin terasa pelan selalu ada progres yang baik. Tentu saja dukungan dari akun lain harus saya apresiasi. Meski tak bisa memposting ucapan terimaksih ini secara satu persatu, tapi saya yakinkan semua bisa berkembang karena dukungan anda semua. Tanpa anda maka saya tidak ada aoa-apanya. Untuk it saya ucapkan terima kasih dan apresiasi yang setinggi-tingginya.

@esteemapp, menjadi pupuk bagi pertumbuhan


Awalnya saya melihat postigan dari @good-karma, yang selalu meng-up date perkembangan esteem . Lalu saya suatu saat saya download. Sya berharap bisa menjalankan akun saya menggunakan telepon seluler saya. Saya berharap bisa mengakses steemit dari manapun.
Saya merasa senang karena ternyat berhasil dengan #esteem ini ternyata saya bisa melakukan posting atu mengikuti perkembangan di steemit. Saya meraskan manfaat yang besar ketika akhirnya saya mendapat up vote dengan nilai yang menurut saya tinggi. Dari situ saya kemudian mulai aktif menggunakan esteem.
Ketika @good-karma memposting esteemsurfer, saya coba juga dan ternyata saya tertarik hingga akhirnya saya memasang aplikasi tersebut.
Sehingga saya sekarang bisa menggunakan berbagai cara ikut serta dalam steemit.
Saya juga mengajak teman-teman yang belum mengunakan esteem atau esteemsurfer anda bisa pilih sebagai cara mengakses steemit.
Dengan begitu kapanpun dan dimanapun bisa aktif di steemit.
Demikian tulisan saya kali ini semoga menginspirasi kita semua.

Terima kasih telah membaca postingan saya. Saya berharap anda menikmatinya.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

yes. I mean @esteemapp. Thank you for reminding

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71