Happy new month guys!

in #esteem5 years ago

home-sweet-home-3104968_1280.jpg
pixabay

Hello guys, am happy to be back after a very long time, I almost thought I had misplaced my private keys.

Steemit hasn't been so friendly lately and I had almost given up.

I am still trying to find a way to engage myself better in communities that might be of help to my Steemit journey.

Combining my studies and steemit blogging hasn't been so easy. Sometimes it feels like am losing focus and my grades are going down.

I decided to take a break and soon after my decision, I lost my phone where I had saved my private keys, but thank God I saved it to my email address as draft.

Seeing my private keys brought a mixed feeling of happiness and sadness.

Regardless if the very little cash I have in my wallet, I feel happy to be back again to my blogging/writing life. But then I feel sad for my studies.

My grades improved a bit just after my decision to take a break and now I am back at where it all began.

I have always wondered how hard it is to make a decision to pick one out of two very important things, but here I am, faced one that decision yet again.

@dimimp and the @steemjet community seems to be what's trending around here these days and I see so many opportunities to showcase my talents. Whatever I get from doing so could go a long way in helping me sustain my self in school.

confusion-311388_1280.png
pixabay

I am just a young guy in a cross road. I don't know which way to go and I don't know who to ask for directions.

Setting priorities right is one of the things I have always preached to friends and family but here I am, I can't even set mine.

I do hope to combine the two though I know I can't eat my cake and have but I am willing to take the risk again.

Please kindly advise me if you have any relevant ways I can manage to combine the two or Maybe you can help me with sine advise on which to choose over the other.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88