Human Design #17 - Working Environment.

in #esteem5 years ago

Desk.jpg

text15.png

It was a busy week with the house renovation. De-cluttering made us feel lighter and joyful. We get rid of many stuffs and the old office cabinet too. Then we use bar-stool as temporary replacement to place the light in the bedroom. And I kinda love it because it looks neat and clean.

The one you see in the picture is a mini office I have in the bedroom. We have another room that serves as a home office but I love having one small work-desk in the bedroom. With an Undefined G, I work where I feel comfortable to be at that moment.

Rose Side.jpg

Sometimes I'll be in the other room, sometimes in the living hall, sometimes kitchen and sometimes bedroom. That's home office, a place where we have no boundaries between work, play and rest.

Do you know that Human Design can tell you about your working environment?

Apparently, my design require me to work in a relaxing environment to stay healthy. I'm not suitable to work in a group for long hours. And the best way for me to work with corporations is as consultant. You can check yours with Human Design BG5.

text15.png

Speaking of working in a relaxing environment, where else would we experience a relaxing environment? Bedroom is the best and it suits me and I get to have my nap for today.

Rose Front.jpg

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I'm the same way!
Ironically I just made a post about my messy kitchen (and work area) and how upside-down the mess can make me

LOL! Isn't that odd!
It's so nice to clean up all the mess, for sure!

Home offices sure are nice, but I like to have separation between work spaces and play spaces. Otherwise, I tend to just work all the time! :-)

I know what you mean, just as I will keep going to my bed to take nap as well... lol

Yup! I have to be wary of the nap trap. Anything longer than 30 minutes and I'm done for the rest of the day.

Hah...Tell me about it!

I like working from home but in one spot
I like a work station unless l am using the mobile
Then it is anywhere goes 😊
Interesting that even that is according to your design
I am curious to see what is is going to say about me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73