Human Design #18 - Trust Your Self.

in #esteem5 years ago

Wanderer.jpg

text15.png

I'm a wanderer this morning. And my mind said "You are lost when you alone" but my body just keep driving the car. I surrender to my Undefined G and trust where it brings me. Along the journey, I feel my body because that's the only way I can hear what my Splenic is saying. At every stop, I take a deep breath and feel. That's all.

Sometimes, that's all we have. Each breath we take, we take a leap of faith to trust our Self and trust our Inner Power (Authority). I admit it is not a simple process. We confuse, we fear, we feel depressed... sometimes all of it in a combo.

That's why Trust is powerful. You can't have your power until you trust your Self. You can't be empowering through all the pain and struggles until you can be your Self.

That's the lesson I learned from my intuition and Splenic Authority for the past few days.

Trust. That's the only way.

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for sharing this. I was looking for posts such as this today, and you and @claudiaz hit the nail on the head! The #steemitbloggers never seem to let me down. 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad it helps you @abhaya504.

Thank you for the Sunday lesson @roselifecoach.
Much appreciated.

I think that is the key and it can be difficult as we are bombarded by outside influences, sometimes there's only so much you can take and the defence starts crumbling. "Keep the faith" in yourself in tough times as it can be depressing otherwise!

I understand what you mean @nickyhavey. Many of us are being conditions by the system, the society, the people around us. Take a moment to be with yourself, you might be able to see the different.

Thanks Rose! That's where mindfulness really comes in to it. I do need to make a habit of doing it.

You can start anytime you please Nicky!

I know, that's half the problem as I need someone to kick me up the ass and do this stuff!

I guess you need to find that someone first!

yes ... be here for yourself. :)
Whatever happens, happens.
:)

You got it Rebecca!

Our bodies know so much more than we give them credit for. It's important to listen. I'm glad you are practicing this.

I am blessed indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23