Understand Our Alchemy.

in #esteem5 years ago

Peace and Calm.

Alchemy.jpg

@joelai and I went back to Putrajaya to take this bamboo scene again after I saw her post the other day. It was a calm day, I really enjoy the peacefulness there.

text15.png

I have a different view of anxiety. First, in every suffering, there is a possibility for awakening. Although at a certain point where anxiety can be justified as a mental illness, I believe anxiety is a catalyst for our survival physically, spiritually and mentally. In Human Design, there are many ways to explain why we experience anxiety.

Before that let me remind you that Human Design is not used for diagnosis. It simply provides information to help you become more aware of the anxiety that you feel.

I'm a Splenic Authority with Defined Ajna and an Undefined Solar Plexus. These three are awareness centers and awareness comes with fears. Fear and anxiety cannot be separated.

Both of it serves its purposes. Each person has a different design and therefore they experience fears and anxiety (and nervousness) differently than the other.

If we could understand our alchemy, we would know why we experience anxiety or even depression. In one of my class, I showed participants that the pure energy of anxiety is not harmful. Instead, it serves as a catalyst for our survival. We just need to know how to manage it without burden ourselves.

After two days of anxiety experience last week and a week of recovery, I'm currently feeling at peace and calm.

text15.png

This photo was taken yesterday morning in Putrajaya. The calmness can be reflected through the trees. What a lovely morning. I hope you find your peace through the anxiety you experience.

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Calmness is important for us, as energy shake)) But all is well - in limits)))

@amalinavia, very much well said!

i really liked your click....
the color of the leaves waao

Listening to the wind in forest and waves by the sea make me so calm :)

I agree, being in the nature helps.
Thanks for stopping by @route-m-d.

This is a very peaceful picture indeed. I like that you look at anxiety as a tool for growth. Human design sounds interesting - I am assuming that is what you are practicing?

Hello @mariannewest, thank you for your kind words.
Yes, I am a certified Human Design Guide right now, it had helped me a lot over the years. Most of my posts are related to Human Design.

If you are keen to find out more, you can go to this website: https://www.jovianarchive.com
Thanks you!

Thank you so much for the link. It is a new concept for me.

It's really it, it's only been around about 30 years plus.
That's why I like to share to other this wonderful knowledge of knowing your own Blueprint!

I have the tab open and hope to have some time tomorrow to check it out.

I hope you will enjoy your findings.

I love the way you framed this shot! I definitely get a feeling of peace and calm from it. I'd never thought before that anxiety can sometimes be a useful tool - thanks for the perspective.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts as well @traciyork!

That the best feeling in the world having peace and calm. Sometimes it really sucks to have anxiety but I guess if we try to understand it ourselves we will be able to overcome it. ANyway thanks for sharing this with us. Have a great DAY!

Thank you for sharing your view on this @sgbonus.
Blessing to you.

I believe every struggle in our lives makes us stronger.. Anxiety is definitely good for something.. we can learn a lot from such feelings..

I guess it's just the matter of shifting your mindset to the positive side.
Thank you for the comment @delishtreats.

Interesting. This is quite new to me. Thanks for the info.

Namaste, JaiChai

You are very welcome @jaichai.

We need negative and positive in our lives, finding balance when leaning toward anxiety, controlling before burnout, is difficult to overcome in some instances.

Walking in a bamboo forest must be a wonderful sensation, a place of peace...

#steemitbloggers

Thank you for your insight @joanstewart.
The bamboo helps a lot...

I'm glad you were able to turn your anxious feelings around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22