Sky art! After raining in Kristiansand, Norway.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear friends and followers,

Yesterday evening I went for a walk, it was around 22.00 o'clock. It was not dark yet in the summertime. And I have found something, it looked really cool on the sky after raining.

image

During the daytimetime, it was nice weather, but the rain was suddenly started around 15 O'clock and stopped around 21.30 before I went out. After the rain stopped, the sky was painted with red color and the dark cloud as you can see from my Photos. It looked very scary and beautiful at the same time. Actually, for me, I thought it looks wonderful. Don't you think!

image

image

I have taken these photos by my phone Samsung galaxy. I hope you have enjoyed my photos.

image

Thank you for your support, comment and resteem. Have a great time everybody.

Sort:  

Hey dear friend the view of sky is very beautiful really.

Thank you dear.

Such amazing pictures dear friend)

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31