Sort:  

Are you really going to do this for seven days?

GOD

Were you in Middle school?

I'm laughing in shock...

Call an ambulance

haha yea i think i was in middle school! this is so old 😄
i don't even know if i'm gonna do all seven tho. maybe i'll stop at 2 or 3, unless i have nothing else to talk about :)

I might do one sometime then. Thanks for the nomination ^^

Is Pinkle next?

haha no i was thinking more of h.o.t or taeji
btw i didn't like pinkle. i liked ses.

What a good friend this really I like, and this kind of music relaxes me

even tho the focus is on being cheesy, i'm glad you like it :)

Actually, it's my style 😃

we all have our favorite corny shit 😄

He he he totally agreed 😃

nice song that you enjoy, I've enjoyed it, song lyrics can inspire for those who understand and love this music, thank you for sharing,@roundbeargames,🙂

pls stop putting up generic comments. you don't have to comment. one more i'm considering you a bot.

I am just trying to be friendly to you. I hope you will forgive me for my mistake.

hi @djamidjalal. you don't need my forgiveness. i'm not your boss :)
i just don't want spammers that's all. have a good day.

Thanks you @roundbeargames. Have a good day to. 😊

Im so sorry @roundbeargames. Please forgive me.

song to mother is very touching when we hear that sung by god band, because the struggle of mother by child is really very noble in supporting them.

originally i meant this post to be about a corny song, but yes mothers are noble :)

Nice post @roundbeargames 👍

I'm glad to have your life in South Korea now better than ever.

Hopefully in Indonesia the people will also live better as in your country ☺️

i'm grateful that both my family and the country is doing better. but we've made sacrifices :)

i wish you the same kind of luck. and more!

Thank you friends already follow my blog and upvote

Wuao friend are you going to do all this for so many days? this song is a little cheesy hehe and something old, although not so bad hehe

😄 like i said i dunno if i'm gonna do all seven. i'm probably gonna stop midway.
and yes! i'm only gonna focus on the cheesy songs!

Well something romantic for a few days would not be bad 😃

ooo!!! very very beautiful song!!! :)

it was meant to be about the corniness of the album but yes it's quite tragic. i too think it's kinda beautiful tho 😌

muy buen post amigo,saludos y que pase una feliz tarde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86