Happy rainy day and sky photography

in #esteem5 years ago

r3vh96vk9d.png

Today, when I turn around in the evening, our area is Bill's footpath.Then I saw some boys leaping from the hill to Bill's water.

Watching the little boys play, I remembered my childhood.Once upon a time, I used to go to Bill's to jump on the water like this.

0r6tvqt1pt.png

I remember those childhood memories.

No matter what kind of game we play as a kid, as people get older, sports are slowly erased from human life. And that's the law of nature.

Today, I have been sitting on the bill for a long time enjoying the beauty of nature and the leap in boys' water.

r7by1n9p5o.png

Today the sky was cloudy and it was raining in the afternoon today.

That is why the sun does not look as beautiful as the other day.!

pssygr5f1u.jpg

If you like my posts, you can vote on my posts and let me know your comments.!!


Thank you my friend @upmewhale for always supporting me.!!

follow me @rs-farhan

uoptutkqjb.jpg

Sort:  

I've actually started to do more "play" than "serious sport" recently. I don't know why we think we can't act like kids any more. Who said we should become "sensible"!!

I dare you to go and jump in the water like you did when you were a kid and tell us how it makes you feel! :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82