Perkenalan Diri

in #esteem6 years ago

Saya Ruslan,
Tinggal di Matangkuli, aceh utara aceh Indonesia. Saya pendatang Baru. Mohon bantuan dari kawan kawan steemit yang telah lama berpengalaman untuk memberi semangat kepada saya, dikarenakan saya masih status bayi.
Terima kasih sahabat semua

Sort:  

Selamat @ruslan01! Sudah join di Steemit. Senang anda ngumpul di sini.. kami upvote.. (Secuil kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Terima kasih puncakbukit telah men supoort saya.. Saya akan menjadikan anda sebagai kawan saya di steemautovote saya. Saya sangat senang.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @puncakbukit.

@ruslan01, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks my best friend, i will put you into my steemautovote. swhiranya you have goup i ask for help to combine me to your group. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13