And another one bites the dust

in #esteem5 years ago

And today the weekend has started. This means that I had quite a bit of extra time on my hands. Apart from doing the laundry and procuring some foodstuffs for the coming week leisure was also on the menu.

Most of that time was spent on Steemmonsters. But before I get to that I also want to mention that I have finally done it. I have purchased, installed, and played World of Warcraft classic. And it is awesome!

But it has not made me forget the steem Blockchain and the game of steemmonsters. That was played by me for the remainder of my spare time. And I managed to attain enough DEC to purchase a new pack of BETA cards.

kt5xtunom7.jpg

I am quite happy with the Jarlax. I shall sell it for some more DEC to level all the base cards.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 2.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80