The milkweed leaf beetle | (Labidomera clivicollis)

in #esteem6 years ago

Among the leaf beetles I've seen, I've never found a color like this.This leaf beetle has a very beautiful color, with only two colors are able to make this little creature be special for me, whereas this beetle only has black and orange.
This leaf beetle belongs to the Chrysomelidae family, most of the leaf beetles I found were metallic green and black.
This beetle I found a few days ago when I hunted the photo of beetle or other small animals. This beetle is clearly visible among the green leaves because it has a bright color. And here are some photos of black and orange leaf beetles I share here, hope you all love it.


image

image

image

image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me

@s2k


Pictures taken using smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi 4X by adding a macro lens.



S2K0636e.gif



Sort:  

Woww ...kumbang yg santek dengan perpaduan warna hitam dan orange, warna yg sangat absolut mewah & menawan.🐞😉👍🏻

Thanks brother 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12