PKA Dalam Bingkai Foto

in #esteem6 years ago

Steemian dimanapun berada..
Aceh saat ini lagi mengadakan Even Budaya lima tahunan berupa PKA (Pekan Kebudayaan Aceh) yang berpusat di Banda Aceh. PKA kali ini terasa begitu meriah mulai dari pembukaan dengan menampilkan Tarian lebih dari 1000 penari di lapangan Stadion Harapan Bangsa Lhong Raya, sampai dengan berbagai macam acara seni budaya akan di tampilkan mulai dari Tanggal 5-15 /8/2018.

Inilah deretan Foto melalui Hp OPPO A37

image

Di depan Panggung Utama PKA

image

Depan Anjungan Aceh Selatan

image

Tangga Anjungan Aceh Tengah

image

Ikon PKA di salah satu Stand Pameran

image

Anjungan Nagan Raya

image

Bersama Keluarga

Sekian Steemians, Yok... Berkunjung ke Aceh menyaksikan Even Kebudayaan Aceh.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14