being a member of medical society

in #esteem6 years ago

Being a member of the Medical Society is a big fate, this society is different from all other societies. Only a medical student can know about another medical student, understand There are as many sympathy-brotherhood for each other among the various medical students of the country, undoubtedly, they have not been developed at different varsity / inning sectors in the region.
.
There are two friends of medical students who are in the medical colleges of the country. Or new friendships have developed with many faces of unknown medical practitioners of the country ... in this mutual energy.
.
"Wow! Where do I want to go ...? Mymensingh? Comilla ... ... or Bogra / Rangpur? Everyone is my friend, my friend, my friend, or my Facebook friend. ..! "
.
In the last two days, it is not like trying to forget from the heart ... whenever you walk through the corridor of the helipad dormitory of Rangpur Medical, around the A / B / C / D block or the washroom ... I am surprised by the strange faces that I have discovered Known! Going to the toilet, a friend came running to me and said, "Do not you go to Dinajpur, do you?"
Or when Nayan caught me and said, "Mama, I am your regular singer and irregular reader ..." things are just like fun! Gambhir people can not laugh too.
.
Or, from 212 Helal, who ran away in the 209 number, Yousuf rushed to the Rafi Room from the three-storey stage ... the issues really made genuine happiness. This happiness can not be bought by thousands of rupees ...
.
Noman, Nahin, Ibrahim, Nobel, Sohag, Shuva, beach ... can not remember the name more friends and friends (Of course, of course your failure ...) The first thing about going to "Tu", accumulating thousands of sloppy / obscene stories. On the rooftops of the helipad ... the memory of all such happiness is very few people who donate.
.
People do not know how to stand still like a bot. To save his own vitality, so much unrest, change his position. I do not know how to survive in a place for a long time ... I have lost my home in search of the new, leaving behind my back and running regularly ...
.
Rafi, how grateful you should be to the tune ... I do not really know. And, yes ... kzh_rafi, bed sharing experience with you last night, what really is possible ...? ;)
.
Well, all of you are ... well, medical society, live this love-brotherhood and friendship
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17