faith

in #esteem6 years ago

'People are so confident that now they are afraid - can they have the dignity of their faith? Because the thickness of the works that I believe for me is not dependent on me. We have to depend on different people - such as assistant doctors, nurses, labs Technician, Wardbay, Sweeper etc. The thick liability of someone's absence came to me.
Besides, technology is moving fast so fast that it is difficult. And the time has become completely unreliable, because it is a celebration of breaking everyone around. All the people of the profession and it does not even think of reducing the redemption. It's always happening; But belief is a workbook.
I was telling the words of a patient who asked me to return to Dubai, with the help of a rigid stone machine, how can I believe it? He is asking questions
'Look, sir, I'm a man. I have been released from the hospital yesterday, I was unconscious for two days before. I was going to Dhaka for this.
Iftikhar's time was done on the way to Jamat. I worked in Feverstar Hotel in Dubai, I thought I would go to Dhaka somewhere. But here in the time the next man showed interest in joining with him.
At first, I showed a lot of disrespect. But there was something in his saying. I did not remember anything after eating a meal. After seeing I have been in the hospital for two days. The party did not take my passport. Well, I was unaware that I had no harm in my brain. ? He said in a nutshell.
'Hey you reminded my friend Prof. Dr. Ridowan's old story - Several years ago his health administrator Dr. Sahib went to raise salaries, Eid Bonuses etc. in the house.
After taking the bus, he started calling the hawker through the window to buy water. He said that the person wearing the tie on the outside said that he is a distributor of life. His bags have good drinks.
Dr. Saheb said that he would not eat anything. The gentleman said that it is right. He has already left the car.
Dr. Sahib came to the idea that he would look quite good, but he was thirsty. But he said, "I can not eat like this, but I can buy it."
After two days in poor condition, he returned to the Sadar hospital and wondered why he was surprised to know that he ran away from the hospital in shame.
The friend kills him saying, "Play, play with money, ha ha".
And yes, the file of your treatment showed. Benzodiazepine's level of blood was on top of her, that means she was given a lot of sleeping pills, luck was alive.
'The medicine that was inserted in your body has now gone through the kidneys. And you can try to find all of your kidney stones through various strains.'
Can you find out if all is cut?
'No, now those things are gone, there is more chance of going away'.
He went to the throats to wound his head. image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80