The real lucky ones are those who depend on the survival of many more people living, dreaming ...

in #esteem6 years ago

If we were asked to prepare myself for ourselves, we would never have had to face such a competition. Never used to be so depressed or bad ...
.
And soon after the supplementary results will come on the Board website. After all, I will break all records of my past life. I'm going to get the worst results of the memory. Undoubtedly ... maybe I feel the bad feeling of this bad result will work for a very short period of time. Then I can take care of myself again, I know it. However, I have been in the place of my father's strong reliance ... I am still innocent boy in my mother's eyes ...
.
Our regret is very limited in our own failure. This limited bad feeling exceeds the hardships, when we can not give the confidence of the closest people, fail to come and meet their dreams. Just do not need more than anything else to survive. With the leakage plate, the railway station can also be passed on to its own life ... It can not be done only, the happiness of the near life of the people, the happiness of life.
image
.
It is a great honor to live because of the confidence and confidence of your people. Again, it is very difficult to get rid of all the confidence / trust of these people.

Sort:  

Thank you for entering my contest!

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05