Macro photograhpy # small yellow sunflower #

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends steemians..!

This is my entry on Wednesday in the challenge of the yellow color of sunflower, and this sunflower became my post today, the flowers I photograph and grow beautifully in the flower garden and I am very happy to share on the steemit platform, hopefully all my friends steemian loved it.


Here are some of the small sunflower images I described today in the flower gardens located in Langa Syamtalira Bayu Aceh Utara Indonesia from various aspects using the camera oppo a37 smartphone and using additional macro lenses.


figure 1.
image


figure 2.
image


figure 3.
image


figure 4.
image


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@saiful87

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saiful87.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87