Macro photohgrahpy flower#Challenge Color orange Tuesday#

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends steemian..!

This is my entry on Tuesday in the challenge of orange color, and this flower became my post today, the flowers I photograph and grow beautifully and I am very happy to share on the steemit platform, may all the steemian friends love it.


Here are some pictures of the orange flower I described today at my brother's house located in Geudong Pasee North Aceh Indonesia from various aspects using the camera oppo a37 smartphone and using additional macro lenses.


figure 1.
image


figure 2.
image


figure 3.
image


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@saiful87

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saiful87.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43