A drip of dew in the morning

in #esteem6 years ago

The hustle and bustle in the campus of the innumerable stretches of humans filled my eyes that had been observing your behavior from a distance, ranging from small things like your finger movements to dull faces as you began to look cynical.

Are you still gloomy to see the crowds of university students of this largest university in East Kalimantan. What negligence you are so angry with me, I do not even understand why you then hate me, honey ... !!! It's because of the big departmental 'Psychology' that you never wanted in my presence.


image


Probably because of a wait or just my dream that seemed to grow more and more day to feel your presence that I really hope. I even wondered why you always tucked into my useless brain. Is it possible because you are a dream or even you a future that begins from this faculty of social and political sciences.

Not many know me or even know where I come from. Edge, yes fringe ... !!! Perhaps it is true that I am from the periphery of increasingly dislocated days and drifted into this asymmetrical mind. Let alone to understand the personality in you, to know who I am too I never know love. I'm not a shaman that you think is always sensitive in your long waiting.

My soul may have swallowed you until I can only wobble in self-hypocrisy. You are not a lover, you are not a friend, you are not someone I've ever met before. I also do not know what I call you, Pie ... !!! Yeah I call you with 'Pie' hope you're not angry with that title.

Day after day from behind the window of a not-quite-wide gait I observe you with a shade, as I begin to paint your eyes on a sheet of paper that is visible to my face even from a distance. I never tried to say anything to you. I have been quite happy to see your beautiful eyes side by side with the clearness of the morning dew.

I feel this flavor with a big smile, I reflect on the night comes, I create a plot that again I can not find the clarity of our story. Is there a way that will lead us to a small boat that we can use to visit the full moon.

Pie ... !!! Will my little hands one day be able to hold your hand tightly and will not release it or my unbalanced back is able to sustain your happiness in the next life. I never threw sweet praises on you or on your black hood that covered the most beautiful parts of your body.

I do not know why you caught a glimpse of my eyes, I made allegations to make my rusty brain move to think something about you because I never thought about you dear. What's more love, you think I know love, all I know is the shadow of your eyes that is clear every morning coupled with the dew on a rose of an increasingly blackened on a flower pot on the edge of the parking lot.

You arose started to fly me, you embrace me in intimate embrace that makes me rattle with mistrust if you will do this to me dear, Pie you have brought me floated far and away until only seen a row of clean white clouds that spread on the sky Mulawarman University this.

But somehow you start to let go of your arms, you invade me, you create a deep hatred to yourself as if you have made me your biggest game after you know if I am a student of fisipol unmul. I do not know what's going on with this background, has there been any other story you've put together in your previous life affection so you blew all your anger at me. I accept sincerely all your treatment, no revenge left behind even my flat face began to grow a smile that means for you.

Maybe this grooved groove began to find clarity until there was a turmoil in me that love did not need the sacrifice of affection, he would not go and would not hide. If every love sees the background for what you are demanding the purity of affection from someone who supposedly says you love him so much.

Wrong I know you as Pie, you glorify me in every poem of your beautiful song even though no one besides me who knows your poems are dear. This is not an advice for you. It is just a reflection of the life of an insignificant man in his current position until the hatred begins to grow and take root in you Pie.

I'm nothing with the background of this story, I'm just a shadow of a doubt that's in every trace of the steps you start leaving, maybe the traces of that step began to be swept away by the rain this June so you do not hesitate to shut yourself out of my obvious not this self-knowing person. Sweating and shaking my body imagine your cold attitude I shut my mouth, I blind eyes, I tulikan my ears but this feeling really makes me forget who I really am.

For a moment I have a long breath, seeing your attitude that makes me think more, I lean my head on the class table, I close my eyes and only the sound of a fan that I can hear accompany my heart. Through all the alienation I recall that we used to knit each other together. I was so heavy I raised my head upward that I unconsciously closed in the empty classroom.

Gubrak .... cittttt ... !!!! I immediately woke up when this mini bus crashed into a hollow road. Shit mini travel bus bears the wild marsupial animals is very tight to ignore the comfort of passengers who are enjoying falling asleep. When I felt the back pocket my wallet was gone, where was my purse?

Oh what dream I was, unfortunately this driver is not


@samirkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17