Esteem blog | August 10 | Friday | Today's activity.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello guys

I am @samiulsaadi1

Friday is special day for us all. It's a holiday. We all want to make our holiday special. So i do that too.

I woke up from bed 10 am. Then brush my teeth and took my breakfast. After then i opened my laptop for making a vlog. I was upset because of having no reward for a few days. I give post everyday. I think i have to improve my post quality. But i will continue work hard for Steemit. It's not a matter to get reward everyday but i must bring success in here.

I gave the maximum time for Steemit today.
I took my bath and ready for jummah prayer. Then i did my prayer and came back to my home. I was in live broadcast in dlive with my game.i Finished my pc game. Name of this game was "TOM CLANCYS THE DIVISION" its a awesome game. 3 hours i was in this game.

Then i ate my meal.
In afternoon i went in my gym. Did my exercise. Today i did chest and triceps. at 7 pm i finished my exercise and went outside for shopping. I was with my friend.

image

He came comilla city from chittagong city. We were together and had some visit too. We passed our time in our city.

At 9 pm a again came back to my home. Then took my night meal. Opened my laptop and gave some post into my steemit. Then i opened my sergery book.

today's activity

Steemit
Prayer
Gaming
Fitness
Visit
Shoping
Vlogging and blogging

Now i am ready for sleep.

Good night friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samiulsaadi1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13