I have one more family in Gym as i have in STEEMIT.

in #esteem6 years ago

Fitness is in blood. I was always excited for strenuous exercise when i was 18 years old. I pushed up and chin up. I followed youtube for bodybuilding motivation and was inspired for fitness. After graduation from college i admitted in a gym named muscle fitness. It was 2013. I got admitted with my friend @ishaqbappi.

After admitted i saw many other people in gym and from then to till now i i feel am in a family now with my gym members. Elders, juniors and same age, all kind people are now a family like my own. I had my partner @ishaqbappi but he left gym 1 year ago.
Now i got my new partner and all of my gym members are like a family of each one.

image

This photo i took just after 3 months in gym. I needed only three months to change me a lot. In my behind it was my partner and he was busy for doing triceps 😁
And i was busy with photoshot 😂

image

It was just after 6 months after gym. He was my trainer and he was the mr Olympic in bangladesh in 1st category in first place in 2015. Now he imorove a lot and makes him a beast. His name is @rubel.
He is so famous in our city and people get motivated by him. He trains people so well and people were attracted when they see him.

image

I tool this photo of @rubel the Olympic of mr bangladesh.

image

It was 2016 i took this photo with @mrrupo a senior brother of mine. He is a funny guy and he makes fun of everyone and makes our gym enjoyable.

image

I took tbis photo with my recent partner amd he is so lazy and afraid of working ward in gym. I force him all time to do but he rest a lot. Actually some gym members thinnk about themselves a weak so they couldn't workout in gym so hardly. I know its wrong.
I tried so many time to understood some members about their strength but some them were left.
I had nothing to do. It was a failure to me to understood and now i do that again to my recent partner. He admitted just 1 month's before.

image

An old partner was mine and he was like my elder brother too. But now he left our city and settled in Dhaka city. I missed him a lot.

I just share some of my photos with my gym members and some of them are left. We are missing them till now. Thats why i called them as a family.
When i stay in a place a long time, i feel i have another family and think them as one of my family member.
We everyone do that too. But now i got my new family in steemit. @steemit is my city and @dlive is my home.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85