Photography of some nature and flower

in #esteem6 years ago

Today i took some photo of my loving nature.
When i was walking my college campus road side i i was attracted by some nature. It was 12pm.
The sun was avobe my head and it was too hot.
From childhood i enjoy nature. The elements of the natural world are means the mountains, tress, flowers, animals or rivers.
I want to share my photographs of nature to my steemians people.

image

image

image

image

Natural photography inspire me a lot and i think natural world can often provide better inspiration for us than all of tge graphics blogs put together.
Trees are one of the most beautiful creations and i hope their variety, texture and lighting of nature also help to inspire you.

I hope you enjoy the nature too.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85