one day our lives must change

in #esteem6 years ago

image

if my time could spin I might change my life better. days keep changing, years keep changing but my life can't change. now my life feels lacking because I haven't done many good deeds yet. now i feel how much loss I used to play around that didn't work. After I realized I wanted to open a small business when there was already capital.

image

and after I heard my friend's advice Alhamdulillah I was able to open my business with me working hard. I hope my business will run smoothly, and what if one day my business is smooth, hopefully I am not arrogant with my friends and relatives, and I also appreciate steemit the one who helped me in my economic needs.

image

now I have an effort on the idea and support of my friend. what if I succeed in my business, I will open a bigger business so that I can employ people who do not have a job. And I want to help @ esteem, @ chbartist , @ heimindanger, @ steemmonsters, @ fyrstikken. hopefully you can help me share my posts or vote for my posts. hopefully with your support it can be useful for me or my friends. thank you all our goodness together.

Sort:  

I hope your business runs smoothly as well! Hard workers deserve to succeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89