Setiap kesalahan pasti ada jalan keluar nya

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo eSteemians how are you all good health always amin and always a passion for the steemians and do not forget to be happy the eSteemians well and at this time i want to see a moment in this month and the steemians like hehehe

Hallo steemians apakabar semua semoga sehat selalu amin dan selalu semangat untuk bekerja para steemians dan jangan lupa bahagia para steemians yah dan di kali ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah moment saya di bulan ini dan para steemians suka hehehe

image

Setiap orang pasti pernah membuat kesalahan di dalam hidupnya. Justru dari kesalahan itulah kita bisa belajar banyak hal baru yang tidak kita ketahui sebelumnya.
.
pun selalu belajar dari kesalahan yang ia perbuat. Ia harus mengetahui letak kesalahannya, dan ia berlatih lebih keras agar tidak terjadi kesalahan yang sama di kemudian hari.
.
.
image
Jadi, jangan menyerah ketika kalian melakukan kesalahan ya ! Sebaliknya, kalian harus perbaiki kesalahan itu dan jangan sampai mengulanginya lagi

Join esteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4
Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

Sorry if there is a mistake human name aja ya do not forget from sin lah
Thank you and hopefully the spirit of my eSteemian is smarter or smarter again hehe once thank you wassalam

Maaf kalau ada kesalahan nama aja manusia ya tidak lupa dari dosa lah
Terimakasih dan mohon semangat nya para steemians supanya saya lebih cerdik atau cerdas lagi hehe sekali terimakasih wassalam

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@sandiiyong

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90