Fire song

in #esteem6 years ago

image

The song of fire
(Minu koraya - raindresser)
=======
I
take up all the jokes in my own hands and take a hard weapon of rebellion;
I cleaned up the expansion of the two arms which stretched the
clothes of Nibi Draupadi ..
I am a woman of mahavira, I am harassing
all her arrogance;
Two eye-catching firestorm torches
I screaming for righteousness.
As long as there is no victory in the path of victory, neither is it
deviation, Rakhi patience;
I am
delighted to win the adventurous nightmare of the battlefield ..
I ignore the battle of light in the darkness ; The wounds of sorrow;
I bind the song of fire
, I am a warrior, I do not bow down.
24 March, 2018
Dhaka Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shorker0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27