Soul

in #esteem6 years ago

image

With the joy of a great wait -
told the sky your coming, the
golden morning, and the rainbows on the sides of the cloud.
I told the darkness of the night that I heard ear and ear,
and the moon and stars.
The news
spread about the wind, the forests of the desert, and the fountains of distant hills, the janazaani
is in the chest of the foil, the birds in Kankanese.

They all provided the line with me.
When the word infertility grows, they would run away. Let me
tell them with their pride,
words and phrases that they should be blessed with me.
My life's contact with them was very dark,
I wanted to bury the happiness of your coming.
I just realized that they were jealous, I
did not like them more than I love.
They were in doubt, they did not forget about their words.
I laughed in the mind that they saw the trunk,
just thought, how will be their first identification day with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88