Three things you most not mock others with. MARRIAGE,MONEY and CHILDREN.only GOD give THOSE AT HIS TIME.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Every day is not a holiday because my life ever since I was born my life have been like a subway.i have seen rich people die with out their notice that's what really got my heart shaking .

MOST times I wish I can just take a flight to lost planet and rest for a year or two,hahahhahaha my senses is still intact don't worry,I have always love my life because right from start I have never place importance on faith or the power that be.

No body have ever told me that am the future that's what keeps me wondering but in any of the case I still say THANK YOU LORD.i have chosen to do a 100 post every day but I just have to share this topic here because I found it useful.

On my way back from work I head some people talking and shaming each other about their various achievement and I said to myself WHATS DOING THIS GUYS?? Why call someone barren when is only GOD that gives kid,why call some one POOR when riches comet from GOD,WHY Call some one names when at your right strength and might you can't provide those things for them?don't forget that's the life,cars,and houses you are bragging about you might sleep and don't wake up again VANITY IS WEALTH.be wise and always invest in peace.keep steeming.love you all.

Sort:  

You got a 50.21% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69