Wild Mushrooms

in #esteem6 years ago

hello all steemit teams ... How are you ...

On this occasion I would like to share some photos of mushrooms that I took in the garden, hopefully my friends all like them.

Wild Mushrooms
image

image

image

image

I got wild mushrooms in the garden when I planted plants. This wild mushroom grows on fallen fallen logs as we see in the picture above.

Thank you for all the friends who have visited my blog, don't forget to give upvote and follow.

steemit still ok

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Those are cool. I imagine they multiply quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88