Before PUNKY Became PUNKY(BPBP) Hehehe!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey guys...

I just want to share some old things about me before I became professional uncle. Well I'm pretty sure everyone is got past either good or bad but we all have our past. For me Punky there are lots of mistakes and regrets, but guess one thing I learnt a lot of it and it makes me stronger. Although, some lessons were hard and harsh but I could resist and learn in regardless of the circumstances around me. I learn, accept and move on with life.

BEFORE PUNKY BECAME PUNKY

image2 (67).jpeg

Before PUNKY, sometimes I do live life far beyond a normal person use to live, I compare my life with others which is one of those things I cut off after i became Punky, More also I'm always feeling inferior when i get in the midst of my peers and that makes me lost so much faith in myself.

Another thing was before I became Punky,I never had that mind of doing things with pure mind I always want to do things for the sake of results to please others hehehe. What a mistake Punky lol, Punky doesn't really understand or appreciate love before he became punky, so much love I get from people around me but I wasn't wise enough to show appreciation but now that I became professional uncle, I understand perfectly what unconditional love is and how it feels to be in love.

image1 (87).jpeg

*Before now Punky doesn't really have full understanding what soulmate is and how they can help you see your personal reflection, But since I became professional uncle I'm glad I know how it feels so good having the right soulmate by your side and I'm very pleased with the realisation heheheh Trust me fellas Love is a beautiful thing.. Before I became Punky I have no single control over my drinking habit, one of those deep thing I really don't like and cause alot of problems between me and my peers then. But now Punky don't just drink, but mindful of what he is taking and the alcohol contents hehehe.

image2 (68).jpeg

Somehow Punky is just activating his ten percent of his ability simply cos there is huge difference between then and now.

One thing I realised about life is "Life is not changing the past or afraid of the future you have not see, But it's about living this moment to the fullest by accepting the past and letting go of the uncertainty of the future."

Thanks always for reading through!

@segunreus cares Aka One and only PUNKY (Professional uncle no kids yet).

Sort:  

...brother we have 128 soulmates I hope you find them all...we have one twin flame. I hope you find them as well...until you find the one you are one...happy to always read you brother...love is limitless. When you come full circle...and see you are love. Then you can love. Be good brother. Get me some beans...

Hahahahah always brother.. thanks for stopping by

Nice article. Congrats bro @segunreus

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25