More food from the restaurant I work

in #esteem5 years ago

I have been working all this days and I am planning to bring You some more cool food and drinks from different places but meanwhile I can show You some of the dishes we have at the place where I work.

Today I was quiet hungry and I have ordered some spaghetti lentil ragu, a garlic bread with cheese and caramelised onions and some sweet potatoe fries with a tomato dipping.

Sorry I can't share with You but if You are in London and want to try it with a 50% off let me know... I have a staff discount and we can go together. Eheheh

image

image

image

image

image

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image

Sort:  

Great photos, my friend and these dishes look very appetizing, if I am in London, I will definitely visit you! Thank you @sergiomendes

I do think it is a lot of fun to capture food photography and not always is easy because lighting in this places usually is very tricky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is this place because if I show up, it should be 100% comped! Jk 😂

Heyyyyy... You are the millionaire one... To you I will make sure they will charge 200 % lolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro you make me hungry and you also capture awesome photo of different dishes.

Feel free to have a bite ehehehe 😉 I will keep trying to visit some new places and get more photos... Just need to save some money because that can come out as very expensive eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Uuh a lot of cool food photos, i worked in a restaurant too fot two years but the food do not seem too tasty as yours ! :)

Sometimes it is just the way you take the pictures that make the food look even better than already look

Posted using Partiko Android

True ^^ But i must admit i worked in a very cheap restaurants so the dishes do ot look so good, the cook too is not a gentleman he scream to everyone also to the costumer like " Heyyyyy Eat this pasta and move on!!" XD I guess you can figure oout what a mess was work there, but it was funny sometimes ^^

Ehehe chefs are always kind of crazy and mad with everyone. I guess that is the same all over the place lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm hungry again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time you come to London we will go eheheh 50 % off food and alcohol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Last time I went to London was my first time as well, and I said I wouldn't go again unless I get everything half priced. So there you go, you opened the Pandora's Box! :)

I will go for real!

Thanks for the invitation buddy!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.283 which ranks you at #2578 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2572).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83