Night time activity. After shower stream of consciousness

in #esteem5 years ago

I know for sure that I am not the only one out there with this problem.

But during the day time I tend to be way more lazy and when the sun goes down I have all the energy in the World.

image

The reason that got me thinking about it when I was having my shower was very simple. Even in moments like this if I have my shower during the day I just don't get anything out of it.

And look at me know 1 AM done with my shower and I am so inspire to do stuff. I am so awake.

At the same time as You know I live a double life between the Online and Offline worlds so having this schedule can be very difficult and drain Your energy.

Because for example tomorrow I am working all day and if You see one of my last videos this week You know that there is a lot of "exercise" included at my job.

Also want to take this opportunity to call the attention to my hairy chest. Because laziness have been stopping me from shaving it. And usually I don't post a lot of undressed photos if I am not shaved but I still Love myself. And if I want to be faithful to my words I need to maybe start sharing more photos like this even if it is not my preference when it comes to the way that I look.

Being body positive and Love Your body is the most important part no matter how Your body looks. If You are healthy. You need to Love Yourself. All this superficial stuff are just temporary.

And that is it for tonight's after shower stream of consciousness.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

That is so true. And we are so much happier 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Only night time. During the day they only make me more sleepy eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @sergiomendes, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for the support. I haven't heard about this before but I will follow and keep an eye on the articles. Sounds like an I teres ting magazine to keep an eye on. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.273 which ranks you at #2596 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2594).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06