Popular Mainstream Content creators screwed Steem Network

in #esteem6 years ago

As I am sitting in the coffee shop working on some of my photos, thinking about some stuff to record new videos and create original content.

I have decided to go and scroll a little bit on my feed to see what You guys are all up to. Navigate to see what is going on in the hot and trending section.

Then this thought came to my mind:
"where are all the BIG mainstream creators that have joined us when Steem and SBD worth more than $10?"

image

Why are they not posting their content in here anymore?

Have they even told their audiences on their mainstream platforms about us?

Was worth to give them so much support just to show them that they can make good money in here?

Will they come back when the market goes up?

Have they give anything back to the community or did they just came and took it?

Do You feel stupid now that You see they actually never cared about the Steem Network but only their own pockets?

So many questions... And as I sit here I would love to argument this with all of You. Because I think it would be such a "fun" and heated conversation.

In my opinion they came here and just took advantage of the community but let's have this conversation on the comments bellow.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03