Rebranding, Merch and Preparing for a Sassy New Year

in #esteem6 years ago

It is that time of the Year

You might think it is still early to start thinking about this kind of stuff but actually this is the best time to do it.
Now You still have time and You are not overwhelmed with everything that happening around You. So You really have the time to evaluate and think about what You want to achieve in Your Life.

kpje3erboj.jpg
Copyright free source

Not quiet yet revealing it to You

I know this is not a cool move but I just wanted to tease You and warn that next Year will bring a lot of new stuff and I couldn't be more excited.
It is part of my plans to keep sharing my photography and blog posts like this with You.

OBVIOUSLY my daily videos won't stop. But I want to try and experiment. Really want to make more photography video related to share with You and also be able to travel a little bit more so that will be part of the videos as well.

@dtube is my house and I have great plans on what I want to share with You there.

By the tittle of the video You already now that I am planning a rebranding... but don't worry not myself just my image. Because You will keep getting the same sassiness that You are used and come here for. (Maybe even some extra Sassiness)

I have been thinking about some other cool stuff that I want to try when it comes to merch (Yes You heard here first) but not my only merch... let's leave it here and wait for more news about it.

But for now I have already revealed just a little bit and as we get closer to the end of the Year I will be giving You more information and updates.

What are Your thoughts when it comes to thinking about Your next Year? Do You like to do it with time to spare, You don't plan it at all or You plan it just before the end of the Year?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97