They ruined my day

in #esteem5 years ago

This 2 are the reason I have worked on my day off. Look how happy @evaslife and Rachel look knowing they have made my day worst.

That's what friends are for right? 🤣

image

But You guys all saw the restaurant where I work and I think You already know it is a chain company.

Because yesterday I was covering in a different branch I thought to show You this place as well.

image

It was an easy shift for me the most annoying part is that I got one less day off and now the weekend I will be working all day both Saturday and Sunday full steam on.

image

I am trying to look at the positives. I can't see any but I bet they are there somewhere so I will just keep my head up.

Just enjoy a couple more photos of this place and always remember if you go to a restaurant be nice to Your waiter and give them a huge tip.

image

image

image

image

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image

Sort:  

Thanks. I really need to start getting more photos in here 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

The place you work in looks really good!

At this branch I was just doing a cover but it is an okay restaurant 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

The decoration of this restaurant looks very beautiful with your camera shot, and they both have adorable sweet smiles.

Thank you. Yeah it is an alright decoration. 🤣 Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86